Valentine’s Day for the Emotionally Unstable Pt. II

2 years ago, today, I did a post on Valentine’s Day. Those were the days when I still thought I was pretty rad at Microsoft Paint and still not jaded enough to know that love is hopelessly futile and carrying on drunk conversations with that Furby you got when you were 8 fills the same void in your soul that love ever could. And maybe even better, because that Furby’s love never dies. No really, I’ve tried.

It wont die. The Furby won’t die.

Anyway, I’ve redone some of the ones I did when I was enchanted by the high realism and texture of MS Paint art, and made some more!

 

 

 

TherapistLove

 

 

 

 

FallingStumbling

 

 

 

 

ValentinesPressure

 

 

 

 

FriendsWithBenefits

 

 

 

 

NotColorblind!2

 

 

 

 

The Nighteater

 

 

 

 

NailedIt

 

 

 

 

HospitalBed

 

 

 

 

BasementLove

 

 

 

 

HeadBoner2

Leave a comment